We’re having beautiful days in Florida

This past weekend was beautiful. It was hard not to stay outside. My dog Zeke constantly reminds me to smell the roses and enjoy the outdoors. It’s easy to play my days away with my playstation. I guess I can save that up for those rainy days we’re about to start getting.

DSCN0190

Blue skies on my mind

The sky was so beautiful I had to take a picture. The clouds almost look fake or from a painting or something.

DSCN0197

Looks like angels flying down from the heavens

Leave a Reply

